Fixture list

Fixtures
Date Event Location Info
       
 Sat 11 – Sun 12 June 2022 Welsh Castles Relay Wales Welsh Castles Relay
Wed 15 June 2022 Midland Veterans Track & Field League – Match 2 Redditch Midland Veterans Track and Field League
Sun 19 June 2022 Heart of England Athletics League (juniors) – Match 2 Stourport Heart of England League
Sun 26 June 2022 Youth Development League – Upper Age Group U17/U20 – Match 3 Stourport Youth Development League
Sun 26 June 2022 RunThrough Run Redditch Half Marathon and 10k Redditch Event details and online entry
       
Sun 3 July 2022 Youth Development League – Lower Age Group U13/U15 – Match 3 Stoke Youth Development League
Wed 13 July 2022 Worcestershire Midweek Series – Race 3 – Droitwich 10k road race Droitwich Online entry
Sat 16 July 2022 Timberhonger 10k Bromsgrove Timberhonger 10k
Sun 17 July 2022 Senior Track & Field League – Match 3    
Wed 20 July 2022 Midland Veterans Track & Field League – Match 3 Stratford upon Avon Midland Veterans Track and Field League
Sun 31 July 2022 Heart of England Athletics League (juniors) – Match 3 Corby Heart of England League
       
Wed 10 August 2022 Midland Veterans Track & Field League – Match 4 Worcester Midland Veterans Track and Field League
Sat 13 August 2022 Senior Track & Field League – Match 4

Solihull
(hosted by B&R AC)

 
Wed 17 August 2022 Worcestershire Midweek Series – Race 4 – Clent 8k multi-terrain Clent Online entry
       
Fri 2 September 2022 B&R 60th Anniversary Track & Field Meeting Abbey Stadium  
Sat 3 September 2022 B&R 60th Anniversary Garden Party The Orangery, Redditch Event details
Sun 4 September 2022 Midland Veterans Track & Field League – League Final Nuneaton Midland Veterans Track and Field League
Sat 24 September 2022 Midland Road Relays Sutton Park  
       
Sat 8 October 2022 National Road Relays Sutton Park  
Sun 9 October 2022 Alcester 10k    
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       

Submissions, feedback, etc for the website: send to [email protected]

PLsTVfhY_400x400

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *