Fixture list

Fixtures
Date Event Location Info
       
Sat 6 November 2021 ECCA National Cross Country Relays Mansfield  
Sun 7 November 2021 Sports Hall U11,U13,U15 St Johns Worcester www.sportshall.org
Fri 12 November 2021  Redditch District Schools Cross Country    Yrs 7+ Tudor Grange  
Sat 13 November 2021 Birmigham Cross Country League and Midlands Women’s Cross Country League Betley Court Farm, Crewe

www.birminghamccleague.co.uk

Midlands Women’s League

Sun 14 November 2021 West Midlands Young Athletes Cross Country League Warley Woods wmyaccl.com
Sat 20 November 2021 MCCA 7M Men’s & 5M Women’s Cross Country Champs Nottingham  
Sat 20 November 2021 Regional Schools Cross Country West Midlands  
Fri 26 November 2021 Redditch District Schools Cross Country    Yrs  5 / 6 Birchensale  
       
Sat 4 December 2021 Birmigham Cross Country League Stratford www.birminghamccleague.co.uk
Sat 4 December 2021 Midlands Women’s Cross Country League  Northampton Midlands Women’s League
Sat 4 December 2021 Sports Hall U11,U13,U15   St John’s, Worcester www.sportshall.org
Sun 5 December 2021 West Midlands Young Athletes’ Cross Country League Aldersley Stadium, Wolverhampton wmyaccl.com
Tue 7 December 2021 Bromsgrove & District Schools Cross Country  Yrs 7+ Bromsgrove School  
Sun 12 December 2021 Gloucestershire Cross Country League Wotton-under-Edge

Gloucestershire League

Online entry closes 7 Dec. No entries on the day

       
Sat 8 January 2022 Worcestershire & Warwickshire  Cross Country Championships Newbold Revel   
Sat 15 January 2022 Birmigham Cross Country League Burton Dasset www.birminghamccleague.co.uk
Sat 15 January 2022 Midlands Women’s Cross Country League Droitwich Midlands Women’s League
Sun 16 January 2022 West Midlands Young Athletes’ Cross Country League Walsall Arboretum wmyaccl.com
Sat 22 January 2022 Sports Hall U11,U13,U15   St John’s, Worcester www.sportshall.org
Sat 22 January 2022 Hereford and Worcester County Schools Cross Country Champs TBC  
Sat 29 January 2022 MCCA  District Cross Country Champs – All Ages (including MMAC Champs) Wollaton Park, Nottingham  
       
Sun 6 February 2022 Sports Hall U11,U13,U15 Regional Final Solihull www.sportshall.org
Sun 13 February 2022 Gloucestershire Cross Country League Pittville Park, Cheltenham Gloucestershire League
Sat 19 February 2022 Birmigham Cross Country League and Midlands Women’s Cross Country League Provisional venue: Redditch – TBC

www.birminghamccleague.co.uk

Midlands Women’s League

Sun 20 February 2022 West Midlands Young Athletes Cross Country League Nuneaton wmyaccl.com
Sat 26 February 2022 ECCA National Cross Country Champs Parliament Hill, London  
       
Sat 5 March 2022 Gloucestershire Cross Country League Old Down Country Park Gloucestershire League
Sat 5 – Sun 6 March 2022 BMAF Indoor Track and Field Championships Lee Valley  
Sat 12 March 2022 CAU Inter Counties Cross Country Champs Prestwold Hall, Loughborough  
Sat 19 March 2022 English Schools Cross Country Championships Hop Farm, Kent  
Sat 26 March 2022 Senior 12/6 Midland Road Relays Sutton Park  
       
Sat 9 April 2022 ERRA 12/6 National Road Relays Sutton Park  
       
       
       
       
       
       

Submissions, feedback, etc for the website: send to [email protected]

PLsTVfhY_400x400

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *